≡ Menu

Seasons Art Exhibition – Special Merit Category

Seasons Art Exhibition – Special Merit Category post image

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is any art from the various media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The winning artists will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of January 2015 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 4th Annual “Seasons” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Seasons” Award Certificates, Event Postcard, Event Catalogue and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery.

Below are the artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category and below that listing is the Slide Show for all of the artists in the Special Merit category. To return to the Seasons Home Page here.

Gabrielle L Bates – “Recurring Dream #1” – www.gabriellebates.com

Eldred G Boze – “Early Frost” – www.eldredboze.com

TLynn Brentnall – “Winter Blossom” – http://tlynnartgallery.com

Gene B Cheltenham – “Just before the Harvest” – g.chelt@gmail.com

Ryn Clarke – “Merged Seasons” – www.rynclarkephotography.com

Carol Corliss – “Monadnock Reflection” – www.carolcorlissfineart.com

Bob Craig – “Winter to Spring” – www.bobcraigcollage.ca

Stuart Davies – “First Snow” – davies.stuart@gmail.com

Christophe C Drochon – “The Ambition” – www.drochon.com

Robert Eovaldi – “Splash” – www.californiametalphoto.com

Cynthia A Fleury – “Fall Kadunce River” – www.cynthiafleury.com

Erin L Gilson – “Under the Sycamore” – www.ErinsArtworks.com

Bonnie J Gray – “Winter’s Touch” – ripple17@live.ca  

Gary Greene – “Carnation Barn” – www.ggart.biz

Linda D Greenwood – “Snow Falling” – linda@greenwoodbiz.com

Lynne W Griffey – “Autumn Trail” – www.lynnegriffeyart.com

Kitty Harvill – “Herald of Spring” – www.artistwarriors4wildlife.com

Charles Hezsely – “Center of Attention” – Artist’s Website

Pamela A Honeyfield – “Autumn Fields of Gold 2013” – Website

Janel Houton – “Fall Kaleidoscope” – www.janelhouton.com

Helen Kagan – “Autumn Leaves” – www.helenkagan.com

Katy Kann – “Central Park” – www.katykann.co.uk

Alan Katof – “Morfars House” – www.akatofimages.com

Terri LeSaint Keller – “Spring at Spring Grove” – Website

Toan P Khuc – “Egret on the Bay During Sunset” – http://ilivd1.wix.com/ilivd

Pavlina Krivy – “Night Watch” – castlewindow3@gmail.com

Dixie L Langreck – “Summer on Mann Road” – d_langreck@hotmail.com

David Lash – “Resurrection” – www.davidlash.com

Wendy Layne – “Oh What Fun” – http://www.wendylayne.com

Valerie Leri – “Sojourn into Spring” – www.rtartworks.com  

Kristina A Lishawa – “Radiance” – http://kristinalishawa.com

Jeremy Lytle – “Summer Afternoon” – www.jlytle-lovewear.com

Maziar Mahjoobi – “The Fallen Path” – www.NoMindPhotography.com

Terrence M Martin – “Winter” – www.ninewhiterooms.com.au

Tina S Melhus – “Colors of Fall” – www.paintingsbymelhus.com

Gaylord Mink – “Summer Mist” – www.minkphotos.com

Melinda E Moore – “The Red Barn” – www.PhotoArtbyMelinda.com  

Michele Munyak – “Snow Bird” – munyak@att.net

Wil Opio Oguta – “Geese on a Lake” – www.wilopiooguta.com

Galina Panov-Krymer – “From Summer to Summer Together” – Email

Louise Parms – “Summer Along the Slieve League” – www.louiseparms.com

Maya I Pelovsky – “Nothing More” – mayapelovsky@gmail.com

Patricia A Placona – “July Hillside” – http://patriciaplacona.weebly.com

Paula Pohli – “Spring Crows” – www.paulapohli-art.com

Debra D Purcell – “Regatta Town” – Website

Kristi A Richter – “Untitled” – keddywumpus@yahoo.com

Dennis Sabo – “Fairy Tale Autumn” – www.dsabophoto.com

Dennis Sabo – “Autumn in Middle Prong” – www.dsabophoto.com

Patricia P Schnepf – “October Bloom” – Website 

Rita T Schuenemann – “Tiger Lilies Along the Cuyahoga” – Website

Toni  Silber-Delerive – “Frances and Dad” – www.tonisart.com  

John D Sollinger – “Snowfell” – http://roguemosaics.com/home.html  

Ingrid Stiehler – “Christmas for Peace on Earth” – www.ingridsworkshop.de

Gwyned Trefethen – “Spring Chorus” – www.gwynedtrefethen.com  

Whitney Turnipseed – “Leaves” – rwturnip@go.olemiss.edu

Priyank G Vora – “Wagner Falls, Michigan” – vora.priyank@yahoo.com

Gracja Waniewska – “Four Seasons – Autumn” – Website

Walter W Weaver – “Dove of Christmas Light” – www.budweaver.com

Amanda J Wells – “Spring Has Sprung?” – www.ceridwenpowellart.com  

Michael Wicks – “Winter Evergreens in Infrared” – www.MikeWicksPhoto.com

Top