≡ Menu

Seasons Art Exhibition – Special Merit Category

Seasons Art Exhibition – Special Merit Category post image

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category (Artists Listed in Alpha Order) is any art from the various media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of their media category. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The Special Merit awards were selected from the two media categories.  All winning entries will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of September 2016 and thereafter, the artworks and the links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 5th Annual “Seasons” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s archive page for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have “Seasons” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to you within the next week or so. Thank you for being part of the gallery.

Below are the artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category and below that listing is the Slide Show for all of the artists in the Special Merit category. To return to the Seasons Home Page here.

Karen Abbruscato – “Three Horses” – http://kesart.net

David Andrews – “Snowshoe Trail” – Artist’s Website

Marcia Bauerle – “Halsey Trees” – www.marciabauerle.com

Lou Belcher – “Cherry Blossoms” – www.loubelcher.com

Candace Bennett – “Break of Dawn” – www.candacesvoice.com

Priya Bharat – “Winter Farm” – www.facebook.com/priya.bharat.art

Janet Blackwell“There Is a Season” – www.impel-international.com

Andrea Boccacino – “Fall” – www.etsy.com/shop/andreaboccacino

Linda Boisvert-Destefanis – “Reflections on Vineyard Pond” – Website

Eldred Boze – “Fall Breeze” – www.eldredboze.com

Diane Bragdon – “Fall Colors” – www.watercolorsbydianem.com

Aleksandra Cegielska-Johnson – “Steely Sky” – olacegielska@msn.com

Chris Charron – “Spring Storm on Lake Michigan” – Email

Tracey Chaykin – “Heat Wave” – tatthebrat@gmail.com

Margaret Chwialkowska – “Spring” – Artist’s Website

Mark De Colibus – “Red Hot in Paradise on a Summer Day” – Website

Roopa Dudley – “From My Ivory Tower: Summer” – Website

Michael Duke – “Trees at Quarr Abbey – November” – Website

Luke Engle – “March on Lake Michigan” – Website

Cynthia Fleury – “Winter Blues” – www.cynthiafleury.com

Rani Garner – “Chasing Shadows ll” – www.ranigarner.com

Glenis Gray – “Sentinel” – www.glenisgray.weebly.com

Glenis Gray – “Fragments of Experiences – “Autumn” – Website

Hai Ri Han – “Se4sons”www.handesignlab.org

Graziela Guardino – “Fragments of Experiences – Autumm” – Website

Josephine Hodos – “Where to Cross” – www.yessy.com/jopaints4

Loretta Kaltenhauser – “Black Pearl” – www.johnkaltenhauser.com

Margaret King – “Fall Reflections” – Artist’s Website

Gregory Kluempers – “Three Bridges Golf Club Winter” – Website

Olga Kostenko – “Dandelions” – http://helgapainter.artweb.com

Ruth Kurisu – “Aspen Elegance” – www.ruthkurisu.com

Dimitrina Kutriansky – “Last Light” – www.dimitrinakutriansky.com

Ann Lawtey – “Autumn Marsh” – www.annlawteyfineart.com

Thelma Lazo-Flores – “The Lights Are Up” – www.designstudies.space

Barbara Leven – “Autumn Ice” – www.barbaraleven.com

Barbara Leven – “Sephora” – www.barbaraleven.com

Zachary Lim – “Autumn at the Golden Lake” – www.polarisdearts.com

Julie Lovelock – “Emma’s View- Mearely Frosty” – Website

Sherry Lupo – “Quiet Road” – elysians@me.com

Shih Ma – “Winter Sweet” – shihma1@yahoo.com

Anita Marci – “Palm Flower” – www.anitatheartist.com

Pat McLamore – “Yellow Mums” – patmclamore@sbcglobal.net

Karen Meredith – “Summer Muse” – www.karenmeredithart.com

Marlene Millard – “Winter Drops” – www.marlsart.com

Gaylord Mink – “Twisted Rose” – www.minkphotos.com

Joan North – “Fall Ice” – www.joannorth.com

Linda Phillabaum – “Mountainous Autumn Blaze” – Website

Andrea Placer – “No Place to Hide” – pencilmama@yahoo.com

Wen Redmond – “Lake Mist” – www.wenredmond.com

Edie Reed – “Autumn Surprise” – Artist’s Website

Kristi Richter – “Remnants From the Pumpkin Patch” – Email

Cristina Rimniceanu – “Four Seasons” – Email

Eileen Roberts – “Slick Waters” – www.khulsinart.co.uk

Tamara Savchenko – “Stowe” – www.tamara-savchenko.pixels.com

Patricia Schnepf – “Early Spring in the Tulip Fields” – Website

Irene Sirko – “Ice House” – www.irenesirko.com

Athalie Taylor – “Big Bend NP” – Artist’s Website

Pinky Tripathi – “Autumn Splendour” – ipsitaa_tripathi@hotmail.com

Jayshree Vakil – “Rhythm of the Rain” – www.jayshreevakil.com

Randi Varberg – “Spring in Lofoten” – www.varberg-kunst.com

Marti White – “Winter Fruit” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Ralph White – “Heat Wave” – www.ralphwhite.com

Ruth Wiens – “Poppy Love” – www.ruthwiens.com

J. Michael Williams – “Winter on the Canal” – Artist’s Website

Jayne Wilson – “Field of Bluebonnets” – www.jaynewilsonart.com

Raymond Wittenberg   – “Walking the Derwent River” – Email