≡ Menu

SeaScapes Art Exhibition – Special Merit – A thru I

SeaScapes Art Exhibition – Special Merit – A thru I post image

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category (Artists in Alpha Order from A thru I) is any art from the various media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The winning artists will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of November 2016 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 6th Annual “SeaScapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “SeaScapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To return to the SeaScapes Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists and they are in alpha order. Special Merit Artists A thru I (Below this Paragraph) and on another page are the Special Merit Artists Is thru Wi

Taylor Adams – “Dawn Patrol, No. 2” – www.tayloradamsart.com

Garry Arzumanyan – “Eve’s Mirage” – www.garry.am

Jane Baldridge-Fisher – “Southbound” – www.artspeaks.com

Amy Barnett – “Ominous” – www.redbubble.com/people/amybarnett

Linda Bartlett – “Under the Sea 5” – www.lindabartlett.website

Lissa Bockrath – “Echo” – www.lissabockrath.com

Lissa Bockrath – “One if by Land, Two if by Sea” – Website

Gaye Boltong – “Storm Warning!” – www.touchofthebrush.com

Paul Brandejs – “Time to Go” – www.paul.brandejs.name

Judith Brandon – “Night Wave with Southern Cross” – Website 

William Brennan – “After the Storm” – Website

Lizanne Brown – “Windsweep” – www.Lizanne.artweb.com

Roman Burgan – “The Only Gold That Make Me Happy” – Website

Francesca Busca – “The Sea’s Riches” – www.francescabusca.com

Carla Jane Cassells – “Sun Breaking Through” – Website

Maggie Cochran – “Waves” – www.maggiecochran.com

Jane Cowles – “Sea Tangle” – www.janecococowles.com

Bob Craig – “The White Swan” – www.bobcraigcollage.ca

Thomas Cusson – “Small Dog on Bateman Beach” – Email

David Johnson – “Llangrannog Sunset” – www.artbydj.co.uk

Amanda Dargin – “Waves On The Shore” – www.mandydargin.com

Mark De Colibus – “Kaanapali Breeze” – Website

Fred  De Robertis – “Blue Water” – www.fdero.com

Donna Deaver – “Magic Hour” – http://donnadeaver.com

Imelda Deheer -“Amigo” – www.imeldasart.co.uk

Carole Elliott – “Stormy Seas” – www.carolelliott7.com

Luke Engle – “Cherry Grove Beach” – www.skybornestudios.com

Matthew Evans – “Oban Sunset for Amy” – Website

Claudia Fauth – “Und Alles Was Ich Tue, Das Schlägt Wellen” – Website

Wendy Fee – “Phosphorescence Series #6” – www.wendyfee.com

Lynne Fitzpatrick – “Cornish Coastal Houses” – Website

Donna Fleureau – “Candy Floss Clouds” – Email

Karen Fonda – “Timeless” – www.fondafineart.com

Sarah Frost – “Coastal Impression – Hawkes Point, West Cornwall” – Website

Linda Hall – “The Caress of Sea Spray” – www.llhall.com

Kerryn Hart – “Whaler’s Bluff Beach” – khart@bigpond.com

Chelsea Hopkins-Allan – “Octopus” – Email

Tricia Hoye – “Confetti at Noon” – topangatricia@verizon.net

Marina Huissoon – “Storm – 2016” – marina@greenpropeller.com

Murray Ince – “Mousehole” – www.murrayince.com

Top