≡ Menu

Nature Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Li to Yo

Nature Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Li to Yo post image

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category (Artists in Alpha Order from Li thru Yo) is any art from the various media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The Special Merit awards are being selected from the three media categories.  All winning entries will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of August 2016 and thereafter, the artworks and the links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 6th Annual “Nature” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s archive page for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have “Nature” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to you within the next week or so. Thank you for being part of the gallery.

Below are the artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category and below that listing is the Slide Show for all of the artists in the Special Merit category. To return to the Nature Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists and they are in alpha order. Special Merit Artists Li thru Yo (Below this Paragraph) and on another page are the Special Merit Artists A thru Li.

Patsy Lindamood – “Pink Flamingo Sip” – Website

Pam Little – “Blue Boys” – http://pam-little.squarespace.com

Camille Lopez – “Golden Morro Bay” – Website

Camille Lopez – “Mount Baldy” – http://www.calzphotography.com

Kathleen Maling – “Dragon” – www.katscolors.com

Anita Marci – “Plumeria Power” – www.anitatheartist.com

Anita Marci – “Plumeria Twins” – www.anitatheartist.com

Susan McCulley – “African Elephant” –   Website

Michelle McCutcheon – “Autumn Joy” – Email

Clare McGhee – “Spear Thistle” – www.claremcghee.com

Charles McKelroy – “Dragonfly” –  http://texas-enfocus.com

Tara Merkt – “Deeper than the Ocean” – Website

Joan Miller – “Larches” – www.joanmillernaturalviews.com

Kathie Miller – “Great Horned Owl” – http://kathiemiller.com

Tony Mills – “The Inquisitive Otter” – www.photoartbytonymills.com

Gaylord Mink – “Pair of Geese” –  www.minkphotos.com

Sandy Moser – “Piping Plovers – Endangered Species” – Website

Nicola Mountney – “Cranes Under A Pine Tree” – Email

Patrick Murphy – “Butterfly Blues” – www.patrickmurphyfineart.com

Christine O’Brien – “Ostrich Stare” – www.caofineart.com

Susannah Paranich – “Iceberg Series- #2, Liquescent Meltdown” – Website

Vicky Patrikakos – “NSBirds” – www.VickyPatrikakosArt.com

Andrew Pederson – “Thailand 1” – www.reefheart.com

David Phillips – “Ramsey Island” –  Website

Lisa Price – “California Nebula” – Website

Kimberly Provost – “New England Asters” – Website

Elizabeth Redfearn – “Singapore Old Blue Eyes 1” – Email

Karl Redshaw – “Minnie” – www.karlredshaw.com

Kristi Richter – “Rocky Mountain Goat #1” – Email

Maria Rikteryte – “Habitat” –  www.mariarikteryte.co.uk

Eileen Roberts – “Little Birdy” – www.khulsinart.co.uk

Kathy Blankley Roman – “The Burn” – www.KBRomanArt.com

Kathy Blankley Roman – “One Morning” – www.KBRomanArt.com

Chantie Rony – ‘Timelessness 1″ –  http://chantie18us.tumblr.com

Patricia Schnepf – “Leaf” –  www.patriciaschnepfphotography.com

Darren Sears – “Fall” – www.darrensears.com

Karen Shine – “Gray Mountain Caves” – Website

Jyotika Shroff – “Koi Pond” –  www.jyotikaart.com

Sim Sia Fern – “Flying In The Air” – www.fernfern.com

Michael Skoff – “In The Morning” – 3prettybugs@gmail.com

Francine Spagnuolo – “Mother Loon” – Website

Jim Stafford – “Lion” –  www.staffordfineart.com

Tina Stoffel – “Pantaleon” – www.TinasFineArts.com

Debra Sutton – “Australian Magpie” – www.debrasuttonart.com

Athalie Taylor – “Banksia” – Website

Robert Teeling – “Majestic” – www.robteelingart.com

Robert Teeling – “Standing Tall” – www.robteelingart.com

Alexandra Tomorskaya – “Lion Fish” –    Website

Pinky Tripathi – “The Last Leaf” – ipsitaa_tripathi@hotmail.com

Rosa Tweed  –  “Merganser Mother” – Website

Rosa Tweed – “Prince of A Thousand Enemies” – Website

Yana Ungermann-Marshall – “Egret and Moon” – Website

Diana Vincent – “The Proud Pelican” – dianavincent@att.net

Jen Walls – “Satori” – www.jenwalls.weebly.com

Michelle Webb – “Safe Landing” – Website

Shelli West – “Window to the Soul” – shelli_west@hotmail.com

Sue Wharton – “Hello Handsome” – www.inuro.co.uk

Ruth Wiens – “Flight” – www.ruthwiens.com

J Michael Williams – “Cattails in the Mist” – Website

Mike Yokotake – “Sphynx” – studio@ydesign1.com

Top