≡ Menu

Nature Art Exhibition – Special Merit – A to Li

Nature Art Exhibition – Special Merit – A to Li post image

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category (Artists in Alpha Order from A thru Li) is any art from the various media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The Special Merit awards are being selected from the three media categories.  All winning entries will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of August 2016 and thereafter, the artworks and the links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 6th Annual “Nature” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s archive page for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have “Nature” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to you within the next week or so. Thank you for being part of the gallery.

Below are the artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category and below that listing is the Slide Show for all of the artists in the Special Merit category. To return to the Nature Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists and they are in alpha order. Special Merit Artists A thru Li (Below this Paragraph) and on another page are the Special Merit Artists Li thru Yo.

Rona Barugahare – “Blueband” – www.paintingbydigits.com

Mandi Baykaa-Murray – “Burrowing Owl” – Website

Lee Ann Billups Blevins – “Green Heron Sunset” – Website

TLynn Brentnall – “Endless Journey” – http://tlynnartgallery.com

Francesca Busca – “Winter Forest” – www.francescabusca.com

Gail Butler – “Otter Chaos” –  www.gail-butler.pixels.com

Pat Cabana Silva – “The Golden Hour” – Website

Asta Caplan – “Crossing Paths IV” – “Embrace of the New Light” – Website

Judy Carter – “Hunter” – www.jcrugs.com

Judy Carter – “Black Leopard” – www.jcrugs.com

Chloe Cassidy – “Pig” – chloecassidy@hotmail.com

Patricia Childers – “Tiger with Reflection” – www.pjchilders.com

Mary Churchill-Nash – “Baa Baa” – www.mccn-fineart.com

Judith Clark – “Sunset at Low Tide, Nantasket Beach” – Website

Shirley Cleary – “Beaver Pond” – Clearystudio@gmail.com

Rebecca Cook – “Dogwood Flowers Alight” – Website

Caroline Deeble – “Budgie Forest” – Artist’s Website

Gail Dolphin – “Florida Holly Robins” – www.gaildolphinart.com

John Duke – “Green Iguana” – jocadu1@yahoo.com

Carole Elliott – “Turtle Treeni” – www.carolelliott7.com

Roger Eriksen  – “Yellowstone Falls” – Website

Evelyn Espinoza – “Crane” – www.evelyncurryart.com

Erika Farkas – “Leopard” – www.erikafarkas.com

Wendy Fee – “Restless” – www.wendyfee.com

Genevieve Flynn – “Sea Life Vessel” – www.genevieveflynn.com

Ruth Foreman – “Wading Ibis” – ruthforeman@cfl.rr.com

Jolynn Forman – Murder Movement – www.jolynnforman.com

Natalie Garner – “Motion and Emotion” – Email

Lou Ann Goodrich – “Coyote Pounce” – Website 

Fiona Groom – “Hey Look at Me” – Website

Fiona Groom – “Small Fry” – www.fmgfionagroomvisualartist.com

Nicki Hall – “Tawny Frogmouth Family” – www.nickihall.com 

Charlotte Hastings – “Bear” – www.incharlottesweb.com

Lynn Hayward – “In the Heat of the Moment” – Email

Andrew Hollimon –  “Red and Green McCaw” – Website

Julie Hollis – “Ostrich Curiosity” – www.juliesimages.weebly.com

Aimee Hoover – “Bighorn” – www.aimeehoover.com

Cynthia House – “The Ghost in the Mountains – Snow Leopards” – Website

Marion Hughes – “Majestic” –  www.artbymarion.com

Sheryl Hughes – “Hanging Out” –  www.sherylhughesgalleries.com

Sheryl Hughes – “Tricolor in Breeding Colors” – Website

Sonya Jakeman – “Saharan Love – A Mothers Love” –  Website

Louise Jarvis – “Lost Boy” –  www.louisejarvis.co.uk

Deanna Jaugstetter – “Cherished III” – Website

George Ann Johnson – “Through My Eye” – www.gajart.com

Stephanie Joubert – “Turbulence” – Website

Flavia Julius – “Rainforest 2” – www.flaviajulius.com.au

Ronald Keith – “Red Tail Hawk” – www.ronaldkeith.com

Catherine King – “Desert Storm” – www.ckingfineart.com

Catherine King – “Sunset Cactus” – www.ckingfineart.com 

Louise King – “Waxeye” – loudeano@hotmail.com

Larry Klink – “Bridal Veil Falls” – www.earthwatcher.us

Rebecca Knowles – “Under the Bay” – www.artbyrebeccajane.com

Pam Kosteba – “Remembering You” – www.desertsupply.com

Pavlina Krivy – “Final Journey” – Website 

Judy Rosenberg Krongard – “Caiques” – judykron@yahoo.com

Esther Lau – “Nature” –  elau33811@gmail.com

Donna Lee – “Timber Wolf” – donnaylee@centurytel.net

Zachary Lim – “Perseverance” – www.polarisdearts.com

Patsy Lindamood – “Wistful Great Blue” – Website

Special Merit Artists – A thru Li

Top