≡ Menu

Landscapes Art Exhibition – Special Merit – A to L

Landscapes Art Exhibition – Special Merit – A to L post image

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is any art from the various media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The winning artists will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of April 2016 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 6th Annual “Landscapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Landscapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Landscapes Home Page here

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists and they are in alpha order.  Special Merit Artists Lim thru Yar are on another page.

Special Merit Artists A thru Lil (Below).

Peter Alessandria – “Dingmans Falls 1” –  Website

Suzanne Aulds – “Moss Creek Marina”www.suzanneaulds.com

Danielle Austen – “Cades Storm” –  www.danielleausten.com

Ivica Badžim – “Slapovi Krke”iibadzim1975@gmail.com

David Bassinder – “Old Wall”www.davidbassinder.co.uk

Kimberly Beltrame – “Reflections”www.kimberlybeltrame.com

Laura Berman – “Golden Pond”www.laurabermanphotography.com

Jennifer Bongiorno – “Waiting ’til Morn”Artist’s Website

Pam Borrelli – “Mitten Butte” –  www.borrelliportraits.com

Diane Bragdon – “Winter in NH”watercolorsbydiane@hotmail.com

Judith Brandon – “Cuyahoga Valley Wetland Study”www.jmbrandon.com

T Lynn Brentnall – “Diversity” –  http://tlynnartgallery.com

Becky Chappell – “View from Baxters Gulch”Website

Kevin Chappell – “Horse Park Gold”chappkg@centurylink.net

Margaret Chwialkowska – “Approaching Gatineau”Website

Jeanne Coleman – Big Wilson Falls Wrapped in Resplendent Color”Website

Marion Costa – “April Sunset” –  marionzcosta@hotmail.com

Penny Crichton-Seager – “Compton Acres”Website

Nadia Day – “Park Dawn III”www.sketchyday.co.uk

Shawn Deitch – “Cholla Trail”www.shawndeitchpaintings.com

Mark Dierker – “Lights On”www.beardancerstudios.com

Wayne Domkowski – “Sunrise at Seal Cove”Website

Annamarie Dzendrowskyj – “Twilight – Thames Ditton III”Website

Luke Engle – “Seney Wildlife Refuge”www.skybornestudios.com

Jeffrey Friedkin – “Hudson Light”http://jeffrey-friedkin.pixels.com

Stephanie Funke – “Meandering Maquoketa”Website

Carl Gethmann – “Frosty Morning”www.CarlGethmannArt.com

Austin Gill – “J Tree”www.austingill.tumblr.com

De Gillett – “Monsildale Hillside”www.degillett.com.au

De Gillett – “Aftermath”www.degillett.com.au

M. Gilmour – “The Canadian Prairies”www.gilmourfineart.com 

Virginia Gott – “Late Afternoon Mesquites”http://vgottdrawings.com

Linda Greenwood – “Mono Lake”linda@greenwoodbiz.com

Anne Grimes – “Magnolia Impressions”10@suddenlink.net 

Jennifer Hammer – “Joshua’s Dance”www.wildpalette.com

Kerryn Hart – “Neds Corner Aerial”www.kerrynhart.com.au

Ernesto Heen – “Spring at Windsor Great Park”www.artinuum.com

Dan Hittleman – “Winter Farm”www.drhphoto.net

Ann Hopkinson – Aspen Trees on Hillside”www.annhopkinsonartist.com

Janel Houton – “Celebration of Spring”www.janelhouton.com

Tricia Hoye – “Mangrove” – tpangatricia@verizon.net

Murray Ince – “Powder Mill Cottages, Dartmoor”www.murrayince.com

John Jaster – “Autumn Pond”http://johnjasterstudio.com

Barbara Jost – “Queensland Sunset”jostbarbi@gmail.com

Hovik Khodabakhshian – “After Heavy Rain”www.hovikkoda.com

Maureen Kirk-Detberner – “Lite My Fire”www.FastWinn.com

Larry Klink – “Brightening the Gllom”www.earthwatcher.us

Gregory Kluempers – “Clouds Somewhere in Colorado”Website

Martina Krupičková – “River Sazava”www.martinakrupickova.com

Laura Kucharyson – “Aspen Grove” – www.kucharysonart.com

Dimitrina Kutriansky – “Melancholia”www.dimitrinakutriansky.com

Greg LaMont – “Warm Canopy”www.gtl-art.com

Lorri Langevin – “Morning Sunrise”lorriann@me.com

Peter Laughton – “Prairie”www.peterlaughton.com

Thomas Lewis – “Forest Transition Zone”www.tclewisphotography.com

Amy Lilley – “Lakeside in Colorado”www.amylilleydesigns.blogspot.com

Top