≡ Menu

Landscapes 2015 Art Exhibition – Special Merit

Landscapes Online Art Competition – El Chile

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is any art that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected for the various media categories. The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected.

The Special Merit awards are being selected from both media categories. All winning entries will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of May 2015 and thereafter, the artworks and the links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 5th Annual “Landscapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s archive page for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have “Landscapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard, Event Catalogue and Press Releases sent to you within the next week or so. Thank you for being part of the gallery.

Below are the artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category and below that listing is the Slide Show for all of the artists in the Special Merit category. To return to the Landscapes Page here.

Peter Alessandria – “Manasquan” – www.peteralessandriaphotography.com

Peter Alessandria – “Sunflowers” – www.peteralessandriaphotography.com

Bente Andermahr – “Down to Earth” – www.muddleheaded.com.au

Danielle Austen – “Old Ingraham” – www.danielleausten.com

Jamie Brancoccio – “Entry” – www.jbrancoccio.com

William Brennan – “Ode to the California Foothills 1” – Website

TLynn Brentnall – “Wondrous Woodland” – http://tlynnartgallery.com

TLynn Brentnall – “Hidden Paradise” – http://tlynnartgallery.com

Noah Bryant – “Mount Blanca” – www.noahbryant.com

Elinore Bucholtz – “Landscape Abstraction” – www.elinorebucholtz.com

Mario Sergio Calzi – “Oil MSC 028” – www.mariosergio-calzi.artistwebsites.com

Judith Cameron – “Marais sous la brume (Marsh in the mist)” – Website

Laurie Campbell – “Out To Sea” – www.lcimages.co.uk

Barb Capeletti – “Golden Aspens Morning Glow” – www.BarbCapeletti.com

Margaret Chwialkowska – “Champlain Lookout, Gatineau” – Website

Harry Clark – “Zion 2” – www.hatmanart.com

Malory Counterman – “South Canaan” – www.facebook.com/MaloryArtHere

Stuart Davies – “The Winds of Change” – www.stuartdaviesart.com

Matthew Derezinski – “Guardians Watching” – Artist Website

Annamarie Dzendrowskyj – “Haunted – Poland II” – Artist Website

Rae Emogene – “Future History” – www.emogene.ca

Jesse Ensling – “Bonsai Tree” – www.JesseEnslingArt.com

Walter Fenton – “Aspen Glen” – www.fentonsfineart.com

Cynthia Fleury – “Morning Colors Grand Marais” – www.cynthiafleury.com

Cynthia Fleury – “Lake Harriet Sunrise” – www.cynthiafleury.com

Jeffrey Friedkin – “Fall Colorscape” – http://jeffrey-friedkin.artistwebsites.com

Sandy Friedkin – “Monument Valley Landscape” – Artist Website

Stephanie Funke – “Forest Freeway” – www.funkephotos.blogspot.com

Arturo Gonzalez – “Tetons 1” – www.flickr.com/photos/91761878@N08

Linda Greenwood – “Picking Flowers” – linda@greenwoodbiz.com

Lynne Griffey – “Mystery Along the Amazon” – www.lynnegriffeyart.com

Molly Guiremand – “The Lost Coast” – www.lonelygoatdesign.com

Charles Hezsely – “On Top of the World” – Artist Website

Pamela Honeyfield – “Marshland” – www.pamelahoneyfield.com

Janel Houton – “Plum Blossom Grove” – www.janelhouton.com

Murray Ince – “Newtown Creek” – www.murrayince.com

Jennifer Jasinski – “Earth’s Quilt” – www.jrrapier.com

Cornelia Jensen – “Modfab View” – www.corneliajensen.com

Lucy Johnson – “Window To Land #1” – www.portroadstudio.com

Pavlina Krivy – “Glacier Meadows” – http://pavlinakrivyart.wix.com/glass

Dimitrina Kutriansky – “The Old Gate” – www.dimitrinakutriansky.com

Peter Laughton – “Marshland” – www.peterlaughton.com

Peter Laughton – “Misty Morning” – www.peterlaughton.com

Sharyn Lightfoot – “Hop Skip And A Jump” – www.sharynlightfoot.com

Tai Meng Lim – “Narcissus’s Charm” – www.taimenglim.com

Pam Little – “Sapphire Glow” – http://pam-little.squarespace.com

Susannah Lynch – “Lewis Creek” – www.ohsusannah.org

Anita Marci – “Yellow Mountain” – www.anitatheartist.com

Terrence Martin – “Wind Farm” – www.Ninewhiterooms.com.au

Charlann Meluso – “Red Sandstone Path” – Artist Website

Stuart Meyer-Plath – “Rama Temple Hampi India” – Website

Eve Miller – “Nantucket” – www.evemillerfineart.com

Gaylord Mink – “Road to the Mountains” – www.minkphotos.com

William Nourse – “Deer Island Sunset” – www.willnourse.photography

Terry Pellmar – “A Warm Autumn Day” – Artist Website

Barbara Pickering – “Peace on the Pond” – www.bapickeringart.com

Tony Podue – “Mamie Lake” – www.poduestudio.com

Jacquelyn Reid – “Tree at Golden Hour” – Artist Website

Dawn Richards – “Broken Promises” – www.canvasartbydawn.weebly.com

Montserrat Rodriguez – “The River Ter Under the Clouds” – Website

Lanny Roff – “Frozen Oak” – lannyroff@yahoo.com

Lanny Roff – “Night Sky in the Outback” – lannyroff@yahoo.com

Kathy Blankley Roman – “The Way to Spirit” – www.kbromanart.com

Kathy Blankley Roman – “Cascade” – www.kbromanart.com

Leon Sarantos – “Winter Woods” – www.leonsarantosartist.com

Christine Sauerteig-Pilaar – “Wallich Field” – www.csauerteigpilaar.co.uk

Sonia Schwantes – “Peaceful Twilight” – lomasbuenophotography@yahoo.com

Maria Shaw – “Yggdrasil” – shawmaria85@gmail.com

Elizabeth Sheehan – “Barcerlona I” – www.lizsheehancreativeworks.com

Toni Silber-Delerive – “Ohio Suburb” – www.tonisart.com

Bob Slitzan – “Top of the World” – www.bobsphotography.com

Cyanne Smith – “Little Grand Canyon” – anne@brindlewaye.com

Judith Lynn Smith – “Pine Mountain” – http://artbyjudi.blogspot.com

Gladys Velez – “The Lake” – www.latinamericanarte.com

Karen Watson – “Carried Away” – www.infusionarts.com

Olga Weston – “Connemara, Inishnee” – www.olgaweston.com

Marti White – “Window View of Birch” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Bethany Wood – “Shed My Kin Brooch Series” – bethytypeperson@gmail.com

Yaryna Yuryk – “Beauty” – fotografika2013@gmail.com

Rebecca Zabawa – “Peruvian Landscape” – www.recreativephoto.com