≡ Menu

Figurative Art Exhibition – Photography & Digital

Figurative Art Exhibition – Photography & Digital post image

The Photography & Digital Category contains any images captured by either an analog or digital camera and would be viewed as a print. Black and white photographs, color photographs, digital or analog photographs, photo grams, other experimental photography, alternative photographic processes, manipulated photography etc. would be included in this category. In addition, we have included most digital based art in this section.

All winning entries will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of May 2014 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives. Congratulations to our artists who made our 4th Annual “Figurative” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winning artists and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s archive page for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have “Figurative” Award Certificates, Event Postcard, Event Catalogue and Press Releases sent to you within the next week or so. Thank you for being part of the gallery.

Below are the top winning artists in the Photography & Digital Category, and below that listing is the Slide Show for all artists in this category, including the Special Recognition Artists (SR). To return to the Figurative Home Page here.

1st Place – Vincent Isner – “Nude in Turban” – www.vinceisner.com

2nd Place – Durga Garcia – “A Fighter” – www.durgaGarcia.com

3rd Place – Barry Seidman – “Smoke 26” – www.barryseidman.com/fineart

4th Place – Mike Dumont – “Hand” – http://www.images-by-dumont.com

5th Place – Wendi Schneider – “Miss M” – http://www.wendischneider.com

Hon. Mention – Ordi Calder – “Ethernal Quest” – www.ordicalder.com

Hon. Mention – Judi Iranyi – “Untitled” – http://www.judiiranyi.com

Hon. Mention – Chris Panagakis – “Barbie” – http://chrispanagakis.com

Hon Mention – Karl Redshaw – “The Mask” – www.karlredshaw.com

Hon. Mention – Frantisek Strouhal – “Affinity” – www.frantisekstrouhal.com