≡ Menu

Figurative Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Ju to W

Figurative Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Ju to W post image

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category (Artists in Alpha Order from Ju thru W) is any art from the various media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The Special Merit awards are being selected from the three media categories.  All winning entries will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of July 2016 and thereafter, the artworks and the links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 6th Annual “Figurative” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s archive page for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have “Figurative” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to you within the next week or so. Thank you for being part of the gallery.

Below are the artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category and below that listing is the Slide Show for all of the artists in the Special Merit category. To return to the Figurative Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists and they are in alpha order. Special Merit Artists Ju thru W (Below this Paragraph) and on another page are the Special Merit Artists A thru Je.

Maya Just Maya – “Roots of Love” – www.mayajustmaya.com

Oleg Kedria – “Lord of Desire and Elements” – Artist’s Website

Hermineh Keshish – “Me1”http://artist.biafarin.com/hermineh-keshish

Marilyn Lambert-Gerwing – “Evan, Homeward Bound”Website

John Laurenzi – “Le Grand Mimi” – www.laurenziart.com

Vincent Liu – “Kung Pao Chicken” – www.vincentliuart.com

Stephanie Lloyd – “Go To Sleep” – www.stephanielloydartist.com

Julie Lovelock – “The Inner Light” – www.julielovelockart.co.uk

Borowicz Maja – “Between the First and the Last Breath”Website

Flavia Matei – “Shewolf” – floaviony@gmail.com

Karen Mazzarella – “Hogan Yawns, Joy Abides” – Website

Monika Mori – “Madrileña | A Girl in Madrid” www.mori-art.at

Amrita Nanda – “Pour Ego” – amritasinghdeo@gmail.com

Lily Nava – “Oracle” – www.lilynavagallery.com

Susan Oakes – “Flora Obscura” – www.suoakesphotoimaging.com

Steve Otis – “Crimson Flesh” – https://productionsmaeve.com

Fateme Pakdel – “Gone with the Wind” – Website

Sidhartha Pani – “Belonging” – www.sidharthapani.com

Linda Phillabaum – “Anthony” – Artist’s Website

Paul Pinzarrone – “Rebirth of Seated Venus” – Website

Dan Pyle – “Pageant” – http://danpyleartist.com

Kai Lun Qu – “Jeffrey” – http://www.kailunqu.com

Pari Raghebian – “Untitled” – Artist’s Website

Agnieszka Rajewska – “Marcil” – rajewska@0utlook.com

Tanya Reeves – “Emilie” – www.artconfessions.com

Gayle Reichelt – “John” – http://www.gaylereicheltart.com

Kristi Richter – “Woman in Wood Crate” – Email

Sandra Robson – “Intensely Orange” – Website

Joss Rossiter – “You’re My World” – www.jossrossiter.com

Joss Rossiter  – “Mystery Love” – www.jossrossiter.com

Amin Rostamizadeh – “From Imagination Series” –   Website

Gil Sambrano – “The Bassist” – www.gilsambrano.com

Anthony  Sansone – “Abstract Nudes” – noveltzart@gmail.com

Elisabeth Sekulic – “Tears of paint” – www.elisabethsekulic.com

JoAnn Shelby – “Why?” – www.SnowQueenStudio.com

Toni Silber-Delerive – “Frances and Dad” – www.tonisart.com

Irene Sirko – “Father with Children” – www.irenesirko.com

Liv Solberg-Andersen – ” Yellow Room” – www.livsolberg.no

Moritaka Suzuki – “Portrait of Jacob” – toko.suzu@gmail.com

Athalie Taylor – “Imogene” – Artist’s Website

Hayley Tolkin – “Self Portrait 1” – www.hayleytolkin.com

Pinky Tripathi – “The Soul Sisters” – Email

Carin Turner – “Laughing lady” – paulcarin@gmail.com

Solett Van der Merwe – “Procession 2” – www.solett-art.com

Jen Walls – “Medicine Woman” – www.jenwalls.weebly.com

Michelle Webb – “Happiness” – Artist’s Website

Naz Weich – “Luminous” – www.nazweich.com

Marti White – “Katrina” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Marti White – “Figures in a Dream” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Paula Wiegmink – “Lost Africa” – www.paulawiegmink.com.au 

Special Merit Artists – Ju thru W