≡ Menu

All Women Art Exhibit – Special Merit – Mi thru Za

All Women Art Exhibit – Special Merit – Mi thru Za post image

Any of the art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is art from the various media categories and is what we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The winning artists will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of January 2016 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 5th Annual “All Women” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “All Women” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the All Women Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of Artists in alpha order Special Merit Artists A thru Mc and on this page are the Special Merit Artists Mi thru Za  (Below this Paragraph).

Eve Miller – “Pathway” – www.evemillerfineart.com

Joan Miller – “Waking” – www.joanmillernaturalviews.com

Lisa Mishler – “Ghetto in Glembokoye” – www.lisamishler.com

Shailaz Mody – “Boundless 1” – www.LizMody.Weebly.Com

Kellie Moeller – “Letter Love” – www.salt-lightcalligraphy.com

Kellie Moeller – “Kintsugi” – www.salt-lightcalligraphy.com

Cuca Montoya – “Siempre Esperando” – www.cucamontoya.com

Christine Moore – “Lighthouse 1” – www.seemoreart.com

Eilidh Morris – “Self-portrait (as Lorraine)” – Artist’s Website

Lyndell Muirhead“Silvereyes – Scientific Name – Zosterops Lateralis”Website

Lyndell Muirhead – “Outback and Beyond – Australian Landscape” – Website

Aoi Murase – “Innocence” – www.facebook.com/aoi.murase.31

Patricia O’Brien – “Queen of Clubs” – www.PatriciaOBrienArt.com

Marisa Palacios – “Stillness” – valtani@yahoo.com

Susan Paradise-Burke – “Skaket Sunset” – www.spbfineartphotography.com

Mariannic Parra – “Tiny Life” – www.parra-art.com

Terry Pellmar – “Town Color” – http://tpellmar.wix.com/digital-creations

Nell-Lynn Perera – “O’Keefe” – www.nell-lynn.com

Irene Pieri – “Caught in the Storm” – cubitt_2000@yahoo.de

Paula Pohli – “Scarecrow” – www.paulapohli-art.com

Rosanne Potter – “Festive” – www.rosannepotter.com

Amanda Pulcine – “Posture” – www.apulcine.tumblr.com

Rebie Ramoso – “The Long Forgetting” – www.rebieramoso.com

Lisa Redburn – “Rue de Rivoli” – www.lisaredburn.com

Renee Rials – “A Message from the Lord” – www.reneerials.com

Melissa Rian – “Random Thoughts” – lysrian@gmail.com

Shan Richards – “Nishiki Koi” – www.shanrichards.com.au

Kristi Richter – “Sun Bathing by the Dead Log” – keddywumpus@yahoo.com

Kimberli Robberson – “Mountains at Moab” – robberscave@yahoo.com

Shirley Robinson – “Mama Please Feed Me” – lint8546@msn.com

Eunika Rogers – “Breeze Sighs an Elegy” – www.ipaintwithclay.com

Kathy Blankley Roman – “Orange One” – www.KBRomanArt.com

Kathy Blankley Roman – “Fire Lake” – www.KBRomanArt.com

Sharon Ross – “Constance” – www.sharonross.co.uk

Julia Running – “The Beach” – www.JuliaRunning.com

Suzanne Sahakian – “Doors On Main Street” – Artist’s Website

Roohi Saleem – “Strength not Weakness” – www.roohisal.com

Marilyn Samwick – “Red Maple” – Homes4ufl@aol.com

Sibel Sancar – “City Lights-3” – www.artdoxa.com/users/digitalart/profile

Ramya Sarveshwar – “Creation” – www.artistramya.com

Jerrie Sasson – “Pretty Hurts Being 75” – www.jerriesasson.com

Kathie Saxby – “Study in B” – numee_huhee@msn.com

Patricia Schnepf – “Orange Floral” – www.patriciaschnepfphotography.com

Rhonda Sciacca – “Yasmin” – rhonda.sciacca@bigpond.com

Hillary Scott – “Summer Reflections” – www.hillaryscottstudios.com

Hillary Scott – “Morning Light” – www.hillaryscottstudios.com

Terri Shortt – “Desert Sunset” – terris5526@aol.com

Toni Silber-Delerive – “Suburb with Roads” – www.tonisart.com

Ingrid Silbermayr – “Draw Notes Paul Arthur Larrera Harmonica” – Website

Carol Staub – “Pathway” – www.CarolStaub.com

Carol Staub – “Hidden Stories” – www.CarolStaub.com

Natalya Suprun – “Autumn at Little Lake Clear” – www.facebook.com/nsuprunart

Phoebe Surana-Mehit – “Energy” – www.revelationrealms.com

Karen Terry – “Dawning” – www.artistkarenterry.com

Rayna Todorov – “Hummingbird” – Artist’s Website

Seonju Townsend – “Artist Peti” – www.seonjuchoitownsend.com

Seonju Townsend – “Twins” – www.seonjuchoitownsend.com

Sally Tuttle – “Fragments Series 19b” – www.sallytuttle.com

Ilze Valente – “Mist 3” – ilzevalente@gmail.com

Tarja Vilmi – “Christmas Lights” – www.vilmi.fi

Erica Walker – “The Burden” – www.ericalindsaywalker.com

Cindy Walton – “Cadence of the Moon” – www.cindywalton.com

Oyunaa Waskin – “My Dog” – www.oyunaawaskin.com

Lisa Watkins – “It’s All About Stella” – www.animalartbylaw.co.uk

Helen Wheatley – “Life Among the Stars” – www.helenwheatley.com

Marti White – “Abertura VI” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Nancy Wood – “Hubblescape” – www.nancywoodartanddesign.com

Jenifer Woodson – “The Sword of the Spirit” – www.jeniferwoodson.com

Marian Yap – “Going to the Gypsy” – www.marianyap.com

Mara Zaslove – “Ancient Lines” – www.photosbymara.com

Top