≡ Menu

All Women Art Exhibition – Special Merit Mc to Z

All Women Art Exhibition – Special Merit Mc to Z post image

Any of the art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is art from the various media categories and is what we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The winning artists will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of January 2017 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 6th Annual “All Women” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “All Women” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the All Women Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists and they are in alpha order.  Special Merit Artists Me thru Z (Below this Paragraph) and on another page are the Special Merit Artists A thru Mc.

Charlann Meluso – “Swirl” – www.charlannmelusophotoart.com 

Kim Miles – “Doll 5” – www.kim-miles-photography.com

Marlene Millard – “Evening Solace Shared” – www.marlsart.com

Kellie Moeller – “Mizaru” – www.salt-lightcalligraphy.com

Louise Montgomery – “Iceflow” – Website

Robbi Montgomery – “Winter Sun” – Website

Asma Nazim-Starnes – “Restraint” – http://asmanazimstarnes.com

Nupur Nishith – “Rangnritya – Dance of Colors” – Website

Susan Oakes – “Soma Stone” – www.suoakesphotoimaging.com

Heather Olsen – “Vulnerable” – www.heatherolsenart.com

Veronica Olson – “Winter Sunset” – www.thepacificcanvas.com

Lisette Overweel – “Stars & Stripes – Lady Liberty” – www.justoverart.com

Jessie Parker   – “Illumination IV” – www.photobasedart.com

Nell-Lynn Perera – “Cornucopia” – www.nell-lynn.com

Patricia Placona – “Born This Way” – Website

Maria Ramos – “Mother Nature’s Epitaph” – Website

Ann Ranlett – “Determination” – www.scratchboardartbyann.com

Edie Reed – “Come On In” – www.artwanted.com/ediescreations

Suzanne Rempp – “Flower Dance” – www.heartstrings.faso.com

Kristi Richter – “Butch” – keddywumpus@yahoo.com

Celeste Rickert – “Eternal Love” – www.celesterickert.com

Cristina Rimniceanu – “Field of Flowers” – Website

Paola Robayo  – “Priscilla” – paorob04@hotmail.com

Carmen Rojas – “Wind of Hope” – www.carmenrojasgines.com

Kathy Blankley Roman – “From the Beach” – www.KBRomanArt.com

Tina Romprey – “Family Reflections” – tmr7788@myfairpoint.net

Tatiana Roulin – “Angel” – www.3dmirror.com

Beatrice Ruggeri – “Spring” – beatrice_ruggeri@icloud.com

Anita Sagastegui – “Holly” – http://sagastegui.zenfolio.com

Anita Sagastegui – “Ava” – http://sagastegui.zenfolio.com

Marilyn Samwick – Sugar Maple – Homes4ufl@aol.com

Kathleen Sandklev – “Indigestion” – kath@oyeartstudio.com

Holly Savas – “Structure” – www.hollysavas.com

Tamara Savchenko – “Autumn Tree” – Website

Monika Scheffler – “Reflections on the Murrumbidgee River” – Email

Patricia Schnepf – “Red” – www.patriciaschnepfphotography.com

Margaret Scott – “Memories of my Mothers Garden” – Website

Narcisa Šehić  – “Sculptural Form Returns Home” – lolibubi@yahoo.com

Pamela Shelle – “Santa Fe Aspens” – pameladesign@hotmail.com

Terri Shortt – “Radio City Music Hall” – terris5526@aol.com

Toni Silber-Delerive – “Fribourg, Switzerland” – www.tonisart.com

Geraldine Simmons – “In Memory of Janie” – Website

Irene Sirko – “Thoughts” – www.irenesirko.com

Julia Skornyakova – “Actress” – www.skornyakovaart.com

Kathleen Smith – “Puppy Love” – azuresix@hotmail.com

Katty Smith – “Tu Es Belle” – www.Sculpturekat.com

Shachi Srivastava – “Matritwa Anchal” – Website

Gemma Stylz – “Fantasy” – www.glstudio.com.au

Minika Swetta – “Rearing Soul” – gksvmini@gmail.com

Athalie Taylor – “Through the Arches” – Artist’s Website

Ana Teodorescu – “Vase: The Maiden” – Website

Karen Terry – “Night Movement; Landscape with Wolves” – Website

Susan Theroff Solifera – “Winter Solstice Tree Goddess” – Website

Patricia Thompson – “Saskia, Lady in  Vermillion” – pemt7@yahoo.co.uk

Hannah Ustun – “37 Degrees” – www.hannahustun.com

Eva Volf – “Cherishing the Moment” – www.evavolf.com

Colleen Walker – “The Lipizzaner” – www.colleenwalkerart.com

Joanne Warden – “Distinguished Hare” – kingjo@outlook.com

Kat Warren – “The Resilient Heart” – www.katwarren.com

Lisa Watkins    – “Cowboy” – www.animalartbylaw.co.uk

Michelle Webb – “Cry Wolf” – Artist’s Website

Leslie Weissman – “Who Lives Here Now?” – Website

Marti White – “Crisscross” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Paula Wiegmink – “Dog Dog” – http://paulawiegmink.com.au

Paula Wiegmink – “Black Breasted Buzzard” – Website

Ruth Wiens – Cheeky Llama – www.ruthwiens.com

Ruth Wiens – “What Squirrel?” – www.ruthwiens.com

Eva Williamson – “Phoenix” – www.evamariewilliamson.com

Kymber Wingard – “Digital Graffiti #1” – Website

Peggy Wright – “City Walk” – www.rubywings.com

Tina Ybarra – “Good Fences” – Artist’s Website

Gay Young – “Midnight Aspens” – www.gayyoungart.com

Ellie Zenhari – “Reflection” – www.ezenhari.com

Carly Zenker – “Written” – carlyzenker@gmail.com

Biserka Zlatar Milinkovi – “Love” – biserkazlatar@gmail.com

Special Merit Artists Me thru Z

 

Top