≡ Menu

All Women Art Exhibition – Special Merit Category

All Women Art Exhibition – Special Merit Category post image

Any of the art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is art from the various media categories and is what we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The winning artists will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of January 2017 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 6th Annual “All Women” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “All Women” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “All Women” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the All Women Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists and they are in alpha order. Special Merit Artists A thru Mc (Below this Paragraph) and on another page are the Special Merit Artists Me thru Za.  

Carrie Alderfer – “Sunshine” – http://carriealderfer.com

Laura Amato – “Cherries” – lamato2002@libero.it

Liv Andersen – “We All Loved May 17th” – www.livsolberg.no

Jane Baldridge-Fisher – “The Heat” – www.artspeaks.com

Rona Barugahare – “Flourish” – www.paintingbydigits.com

Jo Beer – “Glance” – www.jobeer-art.com

Jo Beer – “Cara” –  www.jobeer-art.com

Snjezana Blagsic – “Words Unspoken” – www.vallenssia-art.com

Jennifer Bongiorno – “Raging Sunset” – Artist Website

Thalie Bonnet-Vernet – “Eva Luna” – www.thalie-b-vernet.com

Maja Borowicz – “Last Spark of Hope” – www.majaborowicz.com

Pam Borrelli – “Turret Arch Utah” – www.borrelliportraits.com

Diane Brody – “Suwanee River” – www.Dianebrody.com

Francesca Busca – “Twice Alive” – www.francescabusca.com

Veronica Bush – “The Battle” – www.lettinggodesign.com

Chelsea Butrum – “Store Guardian” – www.studioredcat.com

Nicole Champion – “Lost Reality” – Artist’s Website

Hui-ju Chen – “The Messed Up Mind” – www.ratgoofy.com

Lynn Chen – “Consciousness of a Wonder Fairy” – Website

Margaret Chwialkowska – “Champlain Lookout, Gatineau” – Website

Sandrine Colson-Inam – “Ink Play 6” – www.artofheart.com

Davi D’Agostino – “Last Hurrah” – www.DaviFineArts.com

Deb Della Piana – “Sunset Over the Moors, Provincetown”  – Website

Zera Derrig – “Fae” – www.etsy.com/shop/artbyzera

Colleen Dubois – “Stella” – www.colleendubois.com

Natasha Duke – “Ere Yet the Dawn Breaks” – Website

Patricia Duncan – “Bowl of Happiness” – www.Patduncanart.com

Renard Elisabeth – “Lumiere de Jungle” – www.dumont-renard.com

Donna Fleureau – “Hidden Gem” – www.fleureau.com

Ruth Foreman – “Reading Robin” – ruthforeman@cfl.rr.com

Geraldine Fourcault – “Winter” –    www.fourcaultgeraldine.com

Stephanie Funke – “Forest Shroud” – www.funkephotos.blogspot.com

Ethna Gillespie – “Street Lamps” – www.redbubble.com/people/ethna

Anette Godfrey – “Innocence” – anettegodfrey@att.net

Lou Ann Goodrich – “Cougar Reflection” – Website

Glenis Gray – “Early Morning” – www.glenisgray.weebly.com

Branka Grubić – “Just Can’t Get Enough” – www.brankagrubic.com

Sable Harbison – “Love Jones” – www.cestsable.com

Aileen Harvey – “Mandrill” – www.aileenharveyportraits.com

Wanda Hickman – “Creation” – www.WandaHickmanWatercolors.com

Elaine Hines – “Preening” – www.art-by-elaine-hines.net

Marilyn Hochhauser – “Convulsive World” – www.arthochhauser.com

M. Hunter – “Highlandia 3” – www.mgloriahunter.com

Victoria Jennifer – “Followed by the White Rabbit” – Website

Arabella Jimenez – “Dinner for Three” – arabjime@gmail.com

Brea Joseph – “Day of the Native” – www.KBZFX.com  

Maya Just Maya – “Initiated with Fire” – www.mayajustmaya.com

Helen Kagan – “Jazz and The City” – www.helenkagan.com

Dolores Kaufman – “EGGame” – www.dgkaufman.com

Sandy Kay – “Misty Tangle” – www.sandykayart.com

Catherine King – “The Ghost at the Top of the Stairs” – Website

Suzahn King – “Colors” – www.fineartamerica.com

Martina Krupickova – “Number 14” www.martinakrupickova.com

Leïla Labelle – “Perfume of the Orient” – www.leilalabelle.com

Noreen Larinde – “Montefalco Girl”  – www.noreen-fine-artist.net

Candace Law – “Night of the Soul” – www.CandaceLaw.com

Barbara Lawrence – “Mary and Ruby” – www.barbaralawrenceart.com

Ann Lawtey – “Puddles of Fun” – www.annlawteyfineart.com

Thelma Lazo-Flores – “Colors of Fall” – www.designstudies.space

Donna Lee – “Poppy Pods” – donnaylee@centurytel.net

Monica Lee – “Fatoumata Diawara”  – zephyr.xavier@gmail.com

Yubi Lee – “Breathing Away” – www.ubstudio.org

Yubi Lee – “Perennial Bride” – www.ubstudio.org

Lane Lewis – “Clouds Moving Through” – www.Photolaneartworks.com

Amy Lilley – “Reflections 1” – www.amylilleydesigns.blogspot.com

Lucy Litvinenko – “Orchids and Lemons” – www.amazing-pictures.com

Sue Majewski – “Waffles!” – www.sumajetski.weebly.com

P. Mary Manrod – “The Cubist’s Matrix” – pmymanrod@me.com

Anita Marci – “Sister Turtle” – www.anitatheartist.com

Frances Marino – “Running with the Palominos” – Website

Brigitte Mathé – “Bonheur” – www.artbrigittemathe.com

Cindy Matthews – “Three Birches” – www.cindymatthews.ca

Kay McBeath – “Fashionable” – Artist Website

Eliza McNally – “10760 Seeks God” – www.esmdigitalart.com

Carolyn McShea – “Diver” – carolynjmcshea@gmail.com

Special Merit Artists A thru Mc

Top