≡ Menu

All Photography Art Exhibition – Special Merit

All Photography Art Exhibition – Special Merit post image

The Special Merit Category consists of any photography which we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected. The only reason that this photography was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit photography in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best photography that we selected.

We have often stated that we thought that there were many entries in the Special Merit category that could easily be considered for the top tier and this is our way to recognize these artists, along with their outstanding photography.

All winning entries will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of February 2014 and thereafter, the photography and the links to the photographer’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives. Congratulations to our photographers who made our 3rd Annual “All Photography” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s archive page for further on-going promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have “All Photography” Award Certificates, Event Postcard, Event Catalogue and Press Releases sent to you within the next week or so. Thank you for being part of the gallery.

Below are the photographers who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category and below that listing is the Slide Show for all of the artists in the Special Merit Category. To return to the All Photography Art Exhibition Home Page here.

Mickey Adair – “Coretta Scott King” – www.availablelightphoto.com                

Danielle Austen – “Barrier” – www.danielleausten.com          

Heinz Baade – “The Jumper” – h.baade@hamburg.de             

Michelle Baisa – “The Unexpected Thief” – www.landingphotography.com 

Anthony Berta – “Serenity” – http://theurbanmethod.com               

Gabrielle Bettin – “Kashmir” – http://illshowuhowto.see.me/artmarket

Kristi Bonney – “Thread” – http://kristibonneyphotography.com                

Eldred Boze – “Zocalo Windows” – http://eldredboze.com                

Carmel Brantley – “Sibings” – www.flowerchildproductions.com             

Johan Brattheim – “Alianello Landscape” – www.brattheim.com              

Ordi Calder – “Layers” – www.ordicalder.com    

Joe Calleri – “Untitled” – joecalleri@netspace.net.au

Laurie Campbell – “Tranquil” – www.lcimages.co.uk    

Gene Cheltenham – “Ready for the Road” – g.chelt@gmail.com       

Shaoqiang Chen – “Everglades” – Artist’s Website 

James Chesnick – “Pull Up a Chair” – http://carzwellco.com             

Freddy Clark – “Building Within a Building” – www.freddyclarkimages.com            

James Coleman – “Tranquility” – www.newimageireland.com                   

Jeanne Marie Coleman – “Tapestry in Ice” – www.themainephotosource.com  

Jean Connolly – “Blue Andes” – www.jeancroninconnolly.com                 

Jamie Cypher – “Misty Winter Morning” – powhatanridge@gmail.com              

Staci Dawn – “Snow Tracks in Kansas” – www.stacidawnslight.com                 

Eric Demattos – “Blue Bike” – www.circleofravens.com                  

Matthew Derezinski – “Outcast 2” – www.mderezinski.wordpress.com              

Amber Dietz – “Missing the Girl” – dietz.amber@gmail.com            

Jane du Brin – “Out of Doors” –  www.artdubrin.crevado.com           

Henrietta DuBois – “Past and Present” – www.hennyart.com 

Josie Eldred – “Painted Blossom” – www.lovetobeyoungphotography.com                 

Avie Estrin – “Rocky Mtn. High” – www.theartistwithin.ca               

Lea Foster – “Galapagos Terrain” – www.leafosterphotography.com        

Stephanie Funke – “Night Ride”- http://funkephotos.blogspot.com          

Cynthia Fusco – “Fogged Tree” – Artist’s Website       

Linda Greenwood – “Misty Morning in Maine” – linda@greenwoodbiz.com   

Jerol Hale – “Simple Gifts” – futbolfan01@gmail.com          

Cindy Hoppenrath – “Winter Falls” – www.choppenrathphoto.com          

Corey Hoppenrath – “Snow Clouds” – www.choppenrathphoto.com                  

Jon Hyde & Kimberly Sultze“Flight of the Bornean Greats” – www.hydesultze.com    

Alexandra Jordankova – “Naked Gothic” – www.fineartbyalexandra.com

Wayne King – “Moonlight on Stone House” – Artist’s Website            

Maureen Kirk-Detberner – “Bright Future” – www.fastwinn.com              

Terence Kneale – “Nautalis” – www.Tezzasfineartphotography.com.au              

Ray Laskowitz – “The Bywater” – www.laskowitzpictures.org                 

Thomas Lewis – “Mist at Gunners Lake” – http://tcl-photography.smugmug.com

Jim Lipschutz – “Lower Yosemite Falls” – www.jimlipschutz.com

Jim Lipschutz – “Jazz Band” – www.jimlipschutz.com

Roberta London – Duet” – www.robertalondonphotography.com           

Jan Madill – “Spring Reflections” – www.jamimi.com            

Jessica Manelis – “Hoboken Pier” – www.jessicamanelis.com          

Brigitte Mathé – “Maintenon Castle” – www.artbrigitte.com            

Gaylord Mink – “Evolution” – www.minkphotos.com           

Mary Nation – “Let the Games Begin” – marynation@mac.com                 

Susan Oakes – “Palm Boot 1” – www.suoakesart.com            

Jeff Olson – “School is Out” – www.jeffolsonimages.com                

Heath Paley – “Curved” – www.heathpaleyphoto.com             

Paul Pinzarrone – “Quite Left Side” – www.pinzarrone.com            

Rahul Prasad – “Sand Dunes” – http://500px.com/rrprasad               

Swati Roy – “Waiting” – www.swatiroy.com                

Patricia Schnepf – “Colors of Nature” – www.patriciaschnepf.imagekind.com/store     

Almine, the Countess of Shannon – “Roses at Dawn” – Artist’s Website              

Rachel Sheree – “Abstract Grass” – www.rachelsheree.com             

Susan Simons – “Peaches” – www.trenthousestudios.co.uk             

Paul Sisson – “Next Auction” – www.paulsissonphoto.com            

Joseph Skeens – “Hector Falls” – physedsvcs@aol.com                   

Martin Smith – “Sharp Knife” – www.martinsmithimages.eu           

Marcus Spronk – “Drought 1” – marcuspspronk@gmail.com          

Brittany Strelluf – “Reflections of War” – http://society6.com/sunsetnurveins      

Ian Thorsett – “Sleeping Giant” – ian_thorsett@hotmail.com          

Toni Lynn Trottier – “Cabin in the Woods” – http://tonilynntrottier.com            

Toni Lynn Trottier – “Fish R Us” – http://tonilynntrottier.com        

Gay Waldman – “Wooven Cabbage 1” – www.waldmanphotos.com            

Yeqiang Wang – “Return to Classicism Portrait of a Lady” – www.yepaintings.com

Susan Werby – “Shadow Dance” – www.redbubble.com/people/g7susan9werby3

Andrew  Wilson – “Lucky 2” – http://metwestandreww.wix.com/portfolio

John Wissler – “Painted Turtles” – www.jmwissler.com                   

Aamir Zakaria – “Watching the Suns” – http://zakariaphotography.com

 

Top